Servant Leaders

Ephesians 4:11-13 (NLT)
Now these are the gifts Christ gave to the church: the apostles, the prophets, the evangelists, and the pastors and teachers. Their responsibility is to equip God’s people to do his work and build up the church, the body of Christ. This will continue until we all come to such unity in our faith and knowledge of God’s Son that we will be mature in the Lord, measuring up to the full and complete standard of Christ.

How our ministries utilize all the three (3) aspects of the Pastor's vision of "Going Out, Bringing In, and Building Up," making the vision a way of life.

Pastor James D. Watkins, Sr.

Worship

Member Welcome & Intake, Christian Counselors, Greeters, Associate Ministers, and Ushers
Email: James.Watkins@pmbcjc.org

Alicia Harvey

Family & Wellness

Nurses, Community Health Projects, Mental Health, Senior Health, Fitness, resources for health utilities, and assistance from the city
Email: Alicia.Harvey@pmbcjc.org

David Gillett

Music, Sound, Media, & Technology

All choirs, Praise Dancers, Musicians, Sound Ministry, Media Ministry
Email: David.Gillett@pmbcjc.org

Angela Wright-Jones

Annual Ministry

Black History, Memorial Service, Sweetheart Banquet, Revival, Church Anniversary, Vacation, Block Party, Grandparents' Day, Pastor's Appreciation, R3 Conference,  Pastor's Anniversary, New Year's Eve Fellowship
Email: Angela.Wright-Jones@pmbcjc.org

Fred & Michelle Spears

Mission

Women of Faith, Royal Ambassadors (RAs), Girls' Auxilliary (GAs),  Acteens, Mission Mates & Mission Friends, Foreign Mission, Pantry
Email: Fred.Spears@pmbcjc.org  and Michelle.Spears@pmbcjc.org 

Eddie Johnson

Evangelism

Prison Ministry,  Street Ministry, Prayer Service,  COPS, Good News Club
Email: Edward.Johnson@pmbcjc.org

Lillie Robinson

Christian Education

Sunday School,  Biblical Study/Christian Education, Teacher's Training Course, Camp Retreat
Email: Lillie.Robinson@pmbcjc.org

Donald Miller

Building & Maintenance

Church Grounds, Vehicle Maintenance, Security, Church Maintenance 

Stephanie Mack 

Church Administration

Budget/Finance, Website, Event Planning, Solace, Kitchen/Culinary Team, Sunday Morning Repass, Church Beautification, Pastor's Cabinet, Board of Directors 

Clifton Holmes

Children & Youth

Lock-in, Camp Palestine Experience,  Children's Church, The Ark, Scholarship Team, Palestine Summer Academy, Trunk n Treat, Nursery, Sleepover, Royal Ambassadors, Girls' Auxiliary 

Jackie Brown

Outreach

Hospital Visitation Team, Member Care, New Members' Class, Bus Ministries
Email: Jackie.Brown@pmbcjc.org